The International Federation of Dental Educators and Associations (IFDEA) is a global  community of dental educators who have joined together to improve oral health worldwide by sharing knowledge and raising standards
 
  IFDEA youTube IFDEA Facebook IFDEA Twitter IFDEA linkedIn
|
Board Of Directors 


Patrick Ferrillo, Jr.
President

Former Dean, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry
University of the Pacific
155 Fifth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
USA
pferrillo@pacific.edu
 
Dr. Ling Jun-qi
Dean, Guangzhou School of Dentistry
Lingyuan Road West
Guangzhou 510055
PR China
lingjunqi2@163.com
Anders Nattestad
Executive Director
Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry
University of the Pacific
155 Fifth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
USA
anattestad@pacific.edu
Tshepo Gugushe
Director School of Dentistry
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Limpopo
Medunsa Campus
P O Box D12, MEDUNSA 0204
SOUTH AFRICA
tshepo.gugushe@ul.ac.za
 
Heikki Murtomaa
Institute of Dentistry
University of Helsinki
Box 41 (Mannerheimintie 172)
Fin-00014
FINLAND
heikki.murtomaa@helsinki.fi
 
David Bangert
VP Strategic Markets - Dental
Kavo/Danaher
Chicago
USA
david.bangert@kavo.com

María Clara Rangel Galvis
Dean of la Facultad de Odontología
Ofedo-Udual President
Universidad El Bosque, Bogotá
Transval 9a. Bis No. 132-55,
Santafé de Bogotá, Colombia
rangelmaria@unbosque.edu.co

Michael J. Reed
Dean, School of Dentistry
University of Missouri-Kansas City
650 E. 25th St.
Kansas City, MO 64108
USA
reedm@umkc.edu
Julian Fisher
Geneva, Switzerland
fisher.julian@me.com
Fahad Al-Harbi
Dean, School of Dentistry
University of Dammam
Saudi Arabia

 
 


 Members Login Sign In


 Events

 News

Become a member! Join today